About

Hello World!

Hey everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

My name is Aarti Shah and I’m 19 years old. I was born and raised in London, UK!

Welcome to my blog! ๐Ÿ™‚

I have been wanting to start a blog for a while now and I have finally got round to starting one!

Something that I am very passionate about and want to pursue is acting! I have a lot of thoughts about acting, which are all stored up in my head and sometimes I just feel like writing them down and sharing them with people. Then, I thought to myself, what better way to do that than to start a blog, as another passion of mine is writing! I also want to share my experience of acting and what I’ve learned about it.

Something else that I truly enjoy is motivating and inspiring people and I feel that writing a blog will allow me to do that and just allow me to share my thoughts about and experiences in life. I will be blogging about topics, such as following your dreams, never giving up, dealing with rejection and many more!

I also love travelling and have explored quite a few places and would like to share my adventures and experiences with you!

I have a YouTube channel and although YouTube allows me to entertain and motivate people and to share my thoughts, I feel that it is just not enough by itself, which is where writing a blog comes in!

Hereโ€™s a link to my YouTube channel, if you want to check it out: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5HTCEtFzILoBKr8zfAuCmQ

I really hope you enjoy reading my blog! ๐Ÿ™‚

Aarti Shah x